Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK/CZ) V5.0.5 Xhorse VVDI PROG Key Programmer Update Online Support Multi-Language

(Ship from UK/CZ) V5.0.5 Xhorse VVDI PROG Key Programmer Update Online Support Multi-Language

£336
  • Item No. SK177
  • Free Shipping

V5.0.5 VVDI PROG Programmer support frequently update online free.
Support English,Arabic,Czech,French,Italian,Polish,Portuguese,Russian,Spanish,Turkish,Chinese language.
Xhorsestore.co.uk offer fast ship from UK/CZ warehouse, no tax.

Write a review

by Mr.Alin on Mar 21, 2021
Hey! You sell on aliexpress too? I prefer to buy from there if you are selling there too:)
Replied by mia on Mar 26, 2021
Hello Mr.Alin,
You could order on our site via paypal directly, pay via paypal is much safer and faster. 
After we got your order,we will arrange shipment at once. 
Best regards,
Mia
by Pedro Perez on Mar 18, 2021
Hello,please tell me where can i download the latest software of vvdi prog ?
Replied by mia on Mar 19, 2021
Hello Pedro Perez,
You could download the software from this link: https://mega.nz/file/1Qd1FIRQ#P1DEQeSeU_BiWmaIv7rgfl2lP-def7aWk9x-rFqTjHs/
Best regards.
Xhorsestore.co.uk
by Thomas Gust on Mar 18, 2021
Fast delivery! Already tested. I am very satisfied with the device.
Replied by mia on Mar 19, 2021
Hello Thomas Gust  
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
xhorsestore.co.uk
by Mr.Zachary on Dec 9, 2020
Will vvdi prog support BMW eeproms 35160 and 35128?
Replied by sophy on Dec 9, 2020
Hi,dear
35128wt not support.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.scott schmittinger on Dec 9, 2020
Hello,Can vvdi prog support to get pincode?
Replied by sophy on Dec 9, 2020
Hello,dear
It has pincode calculator,but it is main function.
Best Regards!

Sophy
by Mr.JAMES on Dec 8, 2020
Hello, do you send it from UK? i need fast and don't want to pay tax
Replied by sophy on Dec 8, 2020
Hi,my friend
Yes, this product is still in stock in our UK warehouse, no tax. please don't worry.
Any question,pls feel free to contact us.
Best wishes

Sophy
 
by Mr.maris kampans on Dec 8, 2020
Hello Could you please tell me if vvdi prog can read/write eeprom 93c86?
Replied by sophy on Dec 8, 2020
Hello,dear
Yes. It can read 93c86.
Any question,pls feel free to contact us.
Best Regards!

Sophy
 
by Mr.Ovidiu George on Dec 8, 2020
Hi,
Can vvdi prog clear SRS-VW(SPC560P50L3) airbag crash data?
Replied by sophy on Dec 8, 2020
Hi,my friend
Have a nice day.
Please check your vvdi prog to see if have an option for this airbag, if yes, then can do it.
Best Regards!

Sophy
by Bryan Smartnick on Aug 4, 2020
Hi ,can support the immo Vito 908 0j66d Read/Write?
Replied by Shirley on Aug 4, 2020
Hi Dear,
Yes,it's support immo Vito 908 0j66d Read/Write.
If have any question pls feel free to contact us.thanks.
XhorseStore
by manuel lopez rodriguez on Jul 30, 2020
Pls send me the software,thanks
Replied by Shirley on Jul 30, 2020
Hi Dear,
You can dowload it on link: https://mega.nz/#!dM8DCSxZ!4wecu-jrUbFHYcgjV-X7JcjFAM6gPHbap1PvD-ha_7A
by Michael Talley on Jul 23, 2020
Hi,I need the software,pls send me,thanks.
Replied by Shirley on Jul 23, 2020
Hi Dear,
You can down it on link: https://mega.nz/#!dM8DCSxZ!4wecu-jrUbFHYcgjV-X7JcjFAM6gPHbap1PvD-ha_7A
Thanks.
Best regards,
Shirley
by dario nuhan on Jun 19, 2020
I want to know if VVDI prog can support motorcycle denso ecu with chip freescale mc9s12xs128 and mc9s12xs256 inside that motorcycle denso ecu?
Replied by mia on Jun 19, 2020
Hello dario nuhan,
Yes, it can support 
Best regards
xhorsestore.co.uk
by Christopher Beaudry on Jun 19, 2020
Hello,do you know if vvdi prog support 2015 g63 AMG med17.7.3 ecu read/write vin?
Replied by mia on Jun 19, 2020
Hello Christopher Beaudry,
Yes, it can support this function as you need
Best regards
Xhorsestore.co.uk
by Richard Gibb on Jun 9, 2020
Hello sir, i want to if vvdi prog support to read nissan pathfinder 2017 CPU 9S12EXP100 SECURE 8 tray?
Replied by Jessie on Jun 15, 2020
Hello Dear
SK177-D supports to read nissan pathfinder 2017 CPU 9S12EXP100 SECURE 8 tray.
Jessie
by Earwood Blake on Apr 16, 2020
Fast shipping! Arrived promptly
Replied by mia on Apr 18, 2020
Hello Earwood Blak,
Thank you for your support,Glad to hear that, if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Xhorsestore.co.uk
by marc besley on Mar 31, 2020
My vvdi prog arrived on time and in perfect condition! thanks for fast shipping!
Replied by mia on Apr 2, 2020
Hello marc besley,
Thank you for your nice feedback, if you need any help,please contact us
Best regards
Mia
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.