Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
(Ship from UK/CZ) Xhorse VVDI2 Full All 13 Software Activated (VW / Audi / BMW / PSA ID48 MQB Toyota H)

(Ship from UK/CZ) Xhorse VVDI2 Full All 13 Software Activated (VW / Audi / BMW / PSA ID48 MQB Toyota H)

£1,044
  • Item No. SV86-F
  • Free Shipping

V7.0.2 Xhorse VVDI2 full programmer comes with all 13 software activated, Get toyota h from Xhorse APP for free, No Need to buy other Authorization. Free shipping from UK/CZ, no tax!

Write a review

by Mr.Abdul Wahab on Jun 25, 2021
i need to adapt an elv from an audi a4 2012 . VVDI 2 can support ?
Replied by mia on Jun 25, 2021
Hello Mr.Abdul Wahab,
I am sorry, it does not support.
Best regards,
Xhorsestore
by Marla Garre on Apr 2, 2021
I want to know if i can use only xhorse smart key for MQB/5C function?
Replied by mia on Apr 4, 2021
Hello Marla Garre.
Yes you can, you could test directly.
Best regards,
xhorsestore.co.uk
by Prentice Mccloud on Apr 2, 2021
Received in 3 days!! Very fast delivery, highly recomemd!
Replied by mia on Apr 4, 2021
Hello Prentice Mccloud, 
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
xhorsestore.co.uk
by Mr.Narancic on Jan 13, 2021
xhorse vrijedi kupiti
by Mr.Daniel Cabrero on Dec 30, 2020
Hello,Can the vvdi2 program key for the bmw F series all keys lost? 
Replied by sophy on Dec 30, 2020
Hi,my friend
yes .please don't worry
Best Regards!

Sophy
by Mr.jose on Sep 9, 2020
La compra me llego en buen estado pero el software no lo inclulle y lo tienes que buscar por tus propios medios
espero encontrarlo por lo demas todo bien
Replied by mia on Sep 10, 2020
Hello Mr.jose,
Thank you for your feedback, you could download software on our site, 
Here is download link:http://public-ap-southeast-1-1251058331.s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com/download/product/vvdi2/software/VVDI2-InstallerV675.exe
I also reply you via email,please check.
Best regards,
Xhorsestore.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.