Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Promotion) (Ship from UK/CZ) Xhorse VVDI2 Full V7.2.0 All 13 Software Activated VW/ Audi/ BMW/ PSA/ ID48 MQB Toyota H

(Promotion) (Ship from UK/CZ) Xhorse VVDI2 Full V7.2.0 All 13 Software Activated VW/ Audi/ BMW/ PSA/ ID48 MQB Toyota H

Latest price:£1,068
£9996% off
  • Item No. SV86-F
  • Free Shipping

V7.2.0 Xhorse VVDI2 full programmer comes with all 13 software activated, Get toyota h from Xhorse APP for free, No need to extra Authorization. VVDI2 Full is a Professional key programming tool for V-A-G and BMW cars.
Free shipping from UK/CZ, no tax! Free to get MQB, cs, mac function.

Write a review

by Ahmed Zeghoudi on Nov 3, 2021
I found this store based on good reviews from my friends. They have very good prices with fast shipping, Very responsive via e-mail and Whatsapp. Highly recommended
Replied by MiaChen on Nov 3, 2021
Hello Ahmed Zeghoudi, 
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
xhorsestore.co.uk
 
by John Pope on Oct 28, 2021
Already received and tested, all ok.
Replied by MiaChen on Oct 28, 2021
Hello John Pope, 
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
xhorsestore.co.uk
by donald mills on Oct 19, 2021
I want to know how to get cs/pin mac function?
Replied by MiaChen on Oct 19, 2021
Hello donald mills,
Please send us your vvdi2 serial number and your country, we will apply to activate for you.
Xhorsestore.co.uk
by David Grima on Oct 19, 2021
How to get Toyota H Authorization?
Replied by MiaChen on Oct 19, 2021
Hello David Grima,
Here is the instruction:
1) Download Xhorse App, Connect VVDI2 To Pc Via USB Cable.
2) Open Upgrade Kit, Select in xhorse update kit software bind.
3) Click View My Bonus Points.
4) Log in Customer Self Service, Select Activate H.
5) Update your VVDI2 firmware.
Xhorsestore.co.uk
by brendan tween on Oct 19, 2021
Mia is great, She offers great customer service!
Item arrived in 3 days, i will test right away.
Replied by MiaChen on Oct 19, 2021
Hello brendan tween, 
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
xhorsestore.co.uk
 
by Jari Partanen on Sep 2, 2021
Highly recommend this seller. Goods as described. Ship from UK very fast.
Test all ok
Replied by MiaChen on Sep 3, 2021
Hello Jari Partanen, 
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
xhorsestore.co.uk
 
by Ricardo Dover on Sep 2, 2021
Already received, very fast delivery!
Replied by MiaChen on Sep 3, 2021
Hello Ricardo Dover, 
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
xhorsestore.co.uk
 
by Mr.Abdul Wahab on Jun 25, 2021
i need to adapt an elv from an audi a4 2012 . VVDI 2 can support ?
Replied by mia on Jun 25, 2021
Hello Mr.Abdul Wahab,
I am sorry, it does not support.
Best regards,
Xhorsestore
by Marla Garre on Apr 2, 2021
I want to know if i can use only xhorse smart key for MQB/5C function?
Replied by mia on Apr 4, 2021
Hello Marla Garre.
Yes you can, you could test directly.
Best regards,
xhorsestore.co.uk
by Prentice Mccloud on Apr 2, 2021
Received in 3 days!! Very fast delivery, highly recomemd!
Replied by mia on Apr 4, 2021
Hello Prentice Mccloud, 
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
xhorsestore.co.uk
by Mr.Narancic on Jan 13, 2021
xhorse vrijedi kupiti
by Mr.Daniel Cabrero on Dec 30, 2020
Hello,Can the vvdi2 program key for the bmw F series all keys lost? 
Replied by sophy on Dec 30, 2020
Hi,my friend
yes .please don't worry
Best Regards!

Sophy
by Mr.jose on Sep 9, 2020
La compra me llego en buen estado pero el software no lo inclulle y lo tienes que buscar por tus propios medios
espero encontrarlo por lo demas todo bien
Replied by mia on Sep 10, 2020
Hello Mr.jose,
Thank you for your feedback, you could download software on our site, 
Here is download link:http://public-ap-southeast-1-1251058331.s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com/download/product/vvdi2/software/VVDI2-InstallerV675.exe
I also reply you via email,please check.
Best regards,
Xhorsestore.co.uk
by Dehar on Jul 6, 2019
Can vvdi2 support to program bmw key with fem module?
Replied by Susie on Jul 6, 2019
Hello,dear Dehar,
Thanks for your inquiry.
VVDI2 BMW support BMW EWS and CAS at present.
Regards
by Nguyen on Jul 6, 2019
Super ok!, Super fast !, A serious and trustworthy salesperson, I wholeheartedly
Replied by Susie on Jul 6, 2019
Hello,thanks for your support.
Hope we will have more cooperataion.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best wishes.
by Abdlah on Jul 5, 2019
How about vvdi2 id48 copy authorization?
Replied by Susie on Jul 5, 2019
Hello,the id48 authorization is not available at present.
You can use 1000 remote points to exchange,not remote points system also not available.
Or you pay to get ID48 function now.
Appreciated for your understanding.
Regards
by Dario on Jun 5, 2019
fast delivery, very good and honest seler
Replied by Mia on Jun 5, 2019
Thanks for your support of Xhorsestore.co.uk.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Kumanda on May 29, 2019
When i use vvdi2 software,it asked me to update.
How can i update it?
can you help you by teamviewer?
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.